Check out the National Go Center’s website for more information!

Calendar Key:

Year: 2017

1January, 2017FebruaryMarch
2AprilMayJune
3JulyAugust
Aug 18 Friday Night Go!
Aug 19 Family Go
Aug 20 Yuan Zhou's Monthly Group Lesson
Aug 21 NOVA Go Club - Arlington, VA
Aug 22 Tuesday Night Go!
Aug 23 Beginner / Intermediate Go
Aug 23 Wednesday Night Go - Come one, come all!
Aug 24 Thursday Open Hours
Aug 25 Friday Night Go!
Aug 26 Family Go
Aug 28 NOVA Go Club - Arlington, VA
Aug 29 Tuesday Night Go!
Aug 30 Beginner / Intermediate Go
Aug 30 Wednesday Night Go - Come one, come all!
Aug 31 Thursday Open Hours
September
Sep 01 Friday Night Go!
Sep 02 Family Go
Sep 04 NOVA Go Club - Arlington, VA
Sep 05 Tuesday Night Go!
Sep 06 Beginner / Intermediate Go
Sep 06 Wednesday Night Go - Come one, come all!
Sep 07 Thursday Open Hours
Sep 08 Friday Night Go!
Sep 09 Moon Cha Memorial Tournament
Sep 09 Canceled - Family Go
Sep 11 NOVA Go Club - Arlington, VA
Sep 12 Tuesday Night Go!
Sep 13 Beginner / Intermediate Go
Sep 13 Wednesday Night Go - Come one, come all!
Sep 14 Thursday Open Hours
Sep 15 Friday Night Go!
Sep 16 Family Go
Sep 17 Yuan Zhou's Monthly Group Lesson
Sep 18 NOVA Go Club - Arlington, VA
Sep 19 Tuesday Night Go!
Sep 20 Beginner / Intermediate Go
Sep 20 Wednesday Night Go - Come one, come all!
Sep 21 Thursday Open Hours
Sep 22 Friday Night Go!
Sep 23 Family Go
Sep 25 NOVA Go Club - Arlington, VA
Sep 26 Tuesday Night Go!
Sep 27 Beginner / Intermediate Go
Sep 27 Wednesday Night Go - Come one, come all!
Sep 28 Thursday Open Hours
Sep 29 Friday Night Go!
Sep 30 Family Go
4October
Oct 02 NOVA Go Club - Arlington, VA
Oct 03 Tuesday Night Go!
Oct 15 Yuan Zhou's Monthly Group Lesson
November
Nov 12 Yuan Zhou's Monthly Group Lesson
December
Dec 10 Yuan Zhou's Monthly Group Lesson
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software